Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Alison Taylor

State Farm® Insurance Agent Alison Taylor

Rating: 4.7 stars out of 5 (67 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Michelle Simpson

Michelle Simpson

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"My husband and I have been with State Farm for 28 years. Since moving back to Cincinnati in 2000, we have been cared for by Alison Taylor's office. We have everything we own with State Farm - the house, the cars, life insurance - you name it - we have it. For all these years, we have had exceptional service from the team. Alison is a wealth of knowledge and a very good advisor that always has our best interest at heart. She has also has a strong team of professionals to support whatever we have needed. From Kendall to Marissa to now our own daughter, Kate that also joined the team in 2022, we could not be happier with the level of care we receive to support our family's needs. I strongly recommend Alison Taylor and State Farm for your family too."
Profile photo of David B

David B

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm has been our insurance company for many years. We do not often have questions or problems but when we do they communicate quickly and provide excellent advice and help. Recently a Drive Safe account was reduced from a nice discount to almost nothing despite no change in the driving record. Marisa responded promptly and the glitch was resolved in a few days."
Profile photo of Jeannie Helsel

Jeannie Helsel

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had a great experience with Alison Taylor - State Farm Insurance when my daughter was involved in an accident. Everything was handled professionally, quickly and with care. Highly recommend Alison Taylor for your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Michael Sanders

Michael Sanders

June 3, 2022

3  out of  5
"Called in for roof damage and a claim. Got an estimate. Mailed to Alison. Still have not received a call back. More to come........ After getting a call from Alison explaining technical and other tech problems, things are looking much better. Misunderstandings are remedied and Alison has saved a customer. GOOD JOB !!!!!!!!! ADJUSTER FINALLY MADE IT TO MY HOME FOR ROOF DAMAGE JUNE 1. Waiting to see what his analysis and findings dictate. In the mean time had a claim for hail damage to my Chevrolet Impala. response was much more timely and professional. KENDALL gets an A+ from me. Thanks Kendall !!!!!!"
Profile photo of John Gabbert

John Gabbert

February 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve had my insurance with Alison Taylor for years. Best service I’ve ever had with all my needs for home and auto coverage"
Profile photo of Natalie Barry

Natalie Barry

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Call Alison & her team for any auto insurance, home insurance or life insurance questions. They are so knowledgeable and will save you money! Great customer service!!"
Profile photo of Zach Branstetter

Zach Branstetter

January 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alison helped my wife and I refinance through Rocket Mortgage! It was a wonderful experience and she was very attentive and helpful!"
Profile photo of Lena Schwarz

Lena Schwarz

November 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"We are (and always have been) extremely happy and impressed with the help/service we've received from Alison Taylor's State Farm team. All the representatives,(and we've worked with several of them) are not only professional and polite, but also very efficient and pro-active in helping the customer. They go way and beyond to make sure they answer all the questions and do what they can to help."
Profile photo of Robert Selickman

Robert Selickman

October 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"The Alison Taylor State Farm people were terrifically helpful when I had to file a claim. They were there every step of the way and checked back often to see how things were progressing. I recommend them wholeheartedly."
Profile photo of Joey Alexander

Joey Alexander

September 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"This team is always there when I need them. They always stay on top of changes. They are proactive. Kindle is great!"
Profile photo of Jeff Repper

Jeff Repper

September 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Good rates with competitive products. Friendly fast service. I fully recommend without reservation"
Profile photo of Mark Dinkelaker

Mark Dinkelaker

August 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"John Payne was thorough and was able to save me a good amount of money!!!"
Profile photo of Becki Foster

Becki Foster

July 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Alison and her team made switching incredibly easy and saved me money on both my home and auto insurance. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Scott Rooney

Scott Rooney

June 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Dylan is great. Very personable and knowledgeable. He helped me and my son get better insurance at a lower price. You owe it to yourself to give them a call!"
Profile photo of Ashley Praski

Ashley Praski

June 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amazing."
Profile photo of Jennifer Conn

Jennifer Conn

June 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"The Alison Taylor team are always friendly, willing to help, and at the ready to go that extra mile for you! I've received calls from them to let us know our payments have lowered! They're just as excited to give us the good news as we are to receive it!! Always willing to answer all your questions & address any concerns you have. As for dealing with claims, they make it as easy as possible for you to get through it all! With you every step of the way!!"
Profile photo of Mitchell Kern

Mitchell Kern

June 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Alison Taylor has been our agent for years and we carry quite a few policies. It does not matter what I call for, her team is always courteous, professional and on top of everything. They are wonderful to work with and provide the kind of customer service that frankly is hard to find these days. Highly recommend!!!"
Profile photo of Connie Skillman

Connie Skillman

May 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Just turned in a life insurance claim for my husband death is something no one wants to talk about it was a good feeling making his final arrangements not worrying about money I encourage all of you take care of your spouse and children call Alison today quotes are free❤"
Profile photo of annette raver

annette raver

May 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"I am so pleased with the service I received from Dylan and everyone that I worked with at State Farm what a difference you call you get someone they actually answer the phone they care about you they listen I was just so impressed and I switched from Allstate after 40 plus years saved money and received better coverage"
Profile photo of Chen Xu

Chen Xu

May 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"As a property manager and owner, I have all my properties insured through Allison Taylor. I recommend them to all my clients as well. They are always very pleasant to work with and their rates are always very competitive! I get a quick response from them every time!"
Profile photo of Samantha Cukalevski

Samantha Cukalevski

May 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"I was with another provider and paying $200 a month for a situation that happened a year and a half ago. My insurance doubled. I had state gR previously and had reached back to them since I couldn’t keep paying that amount. Took a toll on me financially. State Farm was able to take me back and saved me $100. I was so happy and it was such a relief. Glad I was able to switch."
Profile photo of Harvey Skinner

Harvey Skinner

March 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Alison has been a great help to us in dealing with a recent car accident. She is very professional, experienced, and we learned from her that being our insurance agent means a lot more than just her selling us an insurance policy. We appreciate her very much."
Profile photo of Tim Rodenberg

Tim Rodenberg

March 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"A most smooth and professional transaction with no stress. Quick service rendered by a very friendly staff. THANKS!"
Profile photo of Hassan-i Sabbah

Hassan-i Sabbah

March 12, 2021

4  out of  5
"Got competitive quotes on all of the vehicles in the driveway, and prices for bundling auto and home."
Profile photo of Sam Reardon

Sam Reardon

March 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great customer service always willing to help in a timely fashion."