Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Alison Taylor

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Alison Taylor

4.7 out of 5 (68 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jeannie Helsel

Jeannie Helsel

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had a great experience with Alison Taylor - State Farm Insurance when my daughter was involved in an accident. Everything was handled professionally, quickly and with care. Highly recommend Alison Taylor for your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of John Gabbert

John Gabbert

February 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve had my insurance with Alison Taylor for years. Best service I’ve ever had with all my needs for home and auto coverage"
Profile photo of Natalie Barry

Natalie Barry

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Call Alison & her team for any auto insurance, home insurance or life insurance questions. They are so knowledgeable and will save you money! Great customer service!!"
Profile photo of Zach Branstetter

Zach Branstetter

January 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alison helped my wife and I refinance through Rocket Mortgage! It was a wonderful experience and she was very attentive and helpful!"
Profile photo of Lena Schwarz

Lena Schwarz

November 11, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Robert Selickman

Robert Selickman

October 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"The Alison Taylor State Farm people were terrifically helpful when I had to file a claim. They were there every step of the way and checked back often to see how things were progressing. I recommend them wholeheartedly."
Profile photo of Joey Alexander

Joey Alexander

September 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"This team is always there when I need them. They always stay on top of changes. They are proactive. Kindle is great!"
Profile photo of Jeff Repper

Jeff Repper

September 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Good rates with competitive products. Friendly fast service. I fully recommend without reservation"
Profile photo of Mark Dinkelaker

Mark Dinkelaker

August 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"John Payne was thorough and was able to save me a good amount of money!!!"
Profile photo of Becki Foster

Becki Foster

July 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Alison and her team made switching incredibly easy and saved me money on both my home and auto insurance. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Scott Rooney

Scott Rooney

June 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Dylan is great. Very personable and knowledgeable. He helped me and my son get better insurance at a lower price. You owe it to yourself to give them a call!"
Profile photo of Ashley Praski

Ashley Praski

June 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amazing."
Profile photo of Mitchell Kern

Mitchell Kern

June 4, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Connie Skillman

Connie Skillman

May 26, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of annette raver

annette raver

May 21, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Chen Xu

Chen Xu

May 18, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Samantha Cukalevski

Samantha Cukalevski

May 10, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Harvey Skinner

Harvey Skinner

March 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Alison has been a great help to us in dealing with a recent car accident. She is very professional, experienced, and we learned from her that being our insurance agent means a lot more than just her selling us an insurance policy. We appreciate her very much."
Profile photo of Tim Rodenberg

Tim Rodenberg

March 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"A most smooth and professional transaction with no stress. Quick service rendered by a very friendly staff. THANKS!"
Profile photo of Hassan-i Sabbah

Hassan-i Sabbah

March 12, 2021

4  out of  5
"Got competitive quotes on all of the vehicles in the driveway, and prices for bundling auto and home."
Profile photo of Sam Reardon

Sam Reardon

March 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great customer service always willing to help in a timely fashion."
Profile photo of Stephanie Davis

Stephanie Davis

January 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Love State Farm! Insurance can be cumbersome but Alison Taylor, State Farm makes it easy and worth it! Thank you. Stephanie Davis"
Profile photo of Tyson Randall

Tyson Randall

October 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great agency. Talked with Dillon about a possible claim, and he was extremely professional and helpful."